Welcome to JAM!

FREE Shipping on orders over > $29.99. (click for details)
Live True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds -
Cream Soda

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $59.99

Live True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds -
Cream Soda

Live True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds - Cream Soda
59.99

More Views

Live True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds -
Cream Soda
HX-EP900CS

Availability: In stock

The wireless Live True earbuds have up to 3 hours of playtime, and the carrying case doubles as a charger (good for up to 10 uses). No lie--use the case as a back-up battery for other devices, too.
OR
The wireless Live True earbuds have up to 3 hours of playtime, and the carrying case doubles as a charger (good for up to 10 uses). No lie--use the case as a back-up battery for other devices, too.

Stay Put

Ultra-light silicone is ergonomically designed to sit comfortably in your ears for hours.

Wireless Freedom

Be free from any cables or neckbands for unrestricted movement.

True wireless
Hands-free calling

Take the Call

Answer your phone without disconnecting your Live True earphones.

Quick Specs

Diagram HX-EP900
Dimensions
  • Height: 3.23 in
  • Width: 2.00 in
  • Depth: 1.44 in
  • Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Playtime (3 hours)
    Playtime (3 hours)
  • Bluetooth®
    Bluetooth®
  • Sweat & Rain Resistant (IPX4)
    Sweat & Rain Resistant (IPX4)
  • Hands-Free Calling
    Hands-Free Calling
  • True Wireless
    True Wireless

In the Box

Packaging HX-EP900
In the Box HX-EP900
  • Live True earbuds
  • Charging case
  • 4-size ear tips: XS, S, M, L
  • 3-size double ear tips: S, M, L
  • USB charging cable
  • Quick Start Guide

Customer Reviews

Live True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds - Cream Soda is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It can only pair 1 side at a time. Design is poor Dedign poor, way too big. Pairs only 1 side at a time with mobile. Both cannot be pair to work simultaneously. I returned it the next day
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things come in small packages Lovely set of ear phones would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need to pair 50% of the time. Sound isn't great Always need re-pairing to iPhone for no apparent reason. Sound is mediocre at best. Smell like nasty chemicals months after. Not please even it was purchased on sale.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Left ear bud seems to connect whenever it wants to.. not the most comfortable and stick out of the ear alot more than I'd have liked. Decent enough product for the price regardless
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad but expected more. I got two pairs over Christmas. one as a gift to myself & the other one just in case i needed a gift for someone. So iv'e been using them for about 2 months now. At first, the sound was a little weird to me. The sound didn't seem as clear as my Sony wired ear buds that i bought for $7. Plus, I love my music LOUD & these are not as loud. I bought these to use at work & unfortunately my left earbud barely makes it to 3 hours. My right one does so i have to use that on Mono connectivity while the left one charges. I have not been able to connect just my left earbud alone. I have to read the manual to see if that's even possible. I've also noticed some tearing off the edge of the button on one of my earbuds & like i said i only use them for work & if they are not in my ears, they are in its case so i'm not too happy about that considering I have only had them for 2 months. Speaking about the case, I think that is my favorite feature because it keeps my phone going. Although it does not provide a full charge like the manual claims. Maybe 60% at most. The one complaint about the case is that it emits a weird odor when i charge it & that worries me quite a bit. I still have the second pair, so I am very tempted to use those instead just to see if they work better than the ones i use now. All in all, the earbuds are good, the case being a charger for the earbuds & battery pack for other devices is a plus but considering there are other JAM earbuds at the fraction of the cost of these & last up to 12 hours, are these really worth buying for $100? I'm not entirely sure.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best sound quality and also the microphone is really bad I cant use them to take a call that's for sure
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kept falling out The sound quality is amazing and if you're sitting still they stay in place, unfortunately, when you're moving about they constantly fall out of your ears
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Were a bit stubborn pairing at first, and required a good study of the instructions and YouTube videos to make sure I was doing everything correctly. Once paired they worked great. Lots of spare 'buds' which was a nice surprise. Really useful and stylish charging case.
Date published: 2020-02-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_HX-EP900CS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jam-audio
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you use just one earbud and leave the other in the case?

Asked by: Emilee
Actually yes keep one in the charger n only press the button on one n go to Bluetooth n it’s gonna say live mono n connect 
Answered by: User
Date published: 2019-01-11

How do you see what percentage of charge the earbuds and the charging case are, on an iPhone?

Asked by: Kirsty5
Thank you for your question. It is different on other devices. Apple support will be able to tell you this information.
Answered by: Daniel
Date published: 2019-06-03

Why would the headphone disconnect after 2 mins of being conecting?

Asked by: MrsTeflon
Thank you for your question. The headphones will disconnect automatically if they are idle for too long (not playing any music), if they travel too far away from the device they are connected to, or if the battery on them is depleted.
Answered by: Daniel
Date published: 2019-10-16

I’ve followed the steps mentioned in the QandA. My buds still will not sync.

Asked by: Mimi
Thank you for contacting us. If you've followed the steps correctly with no luck connecting, please contact us at 888-802-0040 for further assistance and troubleshooting.
Answered by: Daniel
Date published: 2019-05-02

True live ear buds brought my brother from USA when he is visiting us! ear buds excellent sound quality!! my problem is the ear buds never pair each other! either jam ultra works or jam ultra works!! unfortunately it never pairs even i fallow manual book

Asked by: IqbalHuzair
Turn off phones Bluetooth. Then press buttons on both headsets either two or three times..they should pair just fine.
Answered by: Babooshky
Date published: 2019-02-14

I would like to buy these earbuds but first I'd like to know if these are good for video streaming as well. Is there any issues with the audio syncing with the picture on screen?

Asked by: KellenTD
Thank you for your question. For any of our Bluetooth devices, there is always a chance some audio syncing and lagging issues.
Answered by: Daniel
Date published: 2019-04-30

Ive had these for almost a year now. I only use 1 at a time the other day im hearing a low beep and low voices. It started again today an it was the head phone this is the 2nd time. I think im done with these im going to let the battery died

Asked by: Tomtom
Hi Tomtom, We are sorry to hear that your JAM Audio Bluetooth Headphones aren’t working for you. This is a rare occurrence for us. Could you please reach out to our team at uk.jamaudio.com/contacts or 0203 538 0768 to let us know what went wrong so we can try to help solve the problem? Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We value your feedback. Team JAM Audio
Answered by: Jam Customer Service
Date published: 2019-07-10

I have lost my charging case Can I buy a replacement one

Asked by: Anonymous
Dear Angelareebs, Unfortunately we do not stock the charging case as spare parts. We are deeply sorry for this inconvenience. Kind regards, Team JAM Audio
Answered by: Jam Customer Service
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_HX-EP900CS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jam-audio
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT